↑ Top
DOSM Community
Respondent
Public
Tuesday, 25 July 2017|

Organisation Chart

user Dr. Mohd Uzir Bin Mahidin
Chief Statistician
Tel : 03 - 88857007
Email : uzir@stats.gov.my
Eswendy Krang Suut
Statistics Assistant
Tel : 082 - 231805
Email : po.kapit@stats.gov.my
Maliki bin Saamad
Statistics Assistant
Tel : 082 - 258517
Email : maliki@stats.gov.my
user Kanageswary Ramasamy
Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9001
Fax : 03 - 8941 4681
Email : kanageswary@stats.gov.my
user Zarinah binti Mahari
Director
Tel : 03 - 88857177
Email : zarinah@stats.gov.my
user Jamaliah Binti Jaafar
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7575
Fax : 03 - 8888 9215
Email : jamaliah@stats.gov.my
user Muhammad Amri bin Idris
Director
Tel : 03-5515 0202
Fax : 03-5515 0204
Email : amri@stats.gov.my
user Norfariza Hanim binti Kasim
Director
Tel : 04 - 2266244/101
Fax : 04-228 2244
Email : fariza@stats.gov.my
user Norhayati binti Jantan
Director
Tel : 088 - 484601 / 088 - 484660
Fax : 088-484 659
Email : hayatij@stats.gov.my
user Roslawati Binti Yahya
Director
Tel : 03 - 89479057
Fax : 03-89411749
Email : roslawati@stats.gov.my
user Ezatul Nisha Binti Abdul Rahman
Director
Tel : 03 - 88857705
Email : ezatul@stats.gov.my
user Jamia Aznita Binti Jamal
Director
Tel : 03 - 88857227
Fax : 03 - 8888 9248
Email : aznita@stats.gov.my
user Wan Mohd Shahrulnizam bin Wan Mohd Najuri
Director
Tel : 05 - 4066201
Fax : 05-4386467
Email : wmshahrul@stats.gov.my
user Datin Rozita Binti Talha
Director
Tel : 03 - 2267 2400 / 03 - 2691 0623
Fax : 03-2691 0639
Email : rozita_talha@stats.gov.my
user Fuziah binti Md Amin
Director
Tel : 082-257 888
Fax : 082-242 609
Email : fuziah@stats.gov.my
user Riyanti Binti Saari
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7703
Fax : 03 - 8888 9209
Email : riyanti@stats.gov.my
user Saripah binti Mohd Nor
Director
Tel : 07-2247800 / 2253701
Fax : 07-2249972
Email : saripah@stats.gov.my
user Tan Bee Bee
Director
Tel : 03 - 88857676
Email : tanbb@stats.gov.my
user Siti Haslinda Binti Mohd Din
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7000
Email : sitihaslinda@stats.gov.my
user Zuraidy bin Hj. Zainal Abidin
Director
Tel : 09-6223 062 / 09-6231 060
Fax : 09-6229 659
Email : zuraidy@stats.gov.my
user Siti Zakiah binti Muhamad Isa
Director
Tel : 09-516 3931 / 09-515 0670
Fax : 09 - 514 4636
Email : zakiah@stats.gov.my
user Rafliza Binti Ramli
Director
Tel : 05 - 2534033
Fax : 05 - 255 1073
Email : rafliza@stats.gov.my
user Suzana binti Abu Bakar
Director
Tel : 04 - 7001266
Email : suzana_ab@stats.gov.my
user Shafizaermawaty binti Shafei
Director
Tel : 09 - 741 9449 / 741 9480
Fax : 09-748 2142
Email : erma@stats.gov.my
user Hartini Binti Yaacob
Director
Tel : 06 - 768 8793
Fax : 06 - 765 5002
Email : tini@stats.gov.my
user V A C A N T
Director
Tel : 03 - 88857171
Email : --
user Sharuddin Bin Shafie
Director
Tel : 06-252 2725
Email : sha@stats.gov.my
user Mohd Shahrill Bin Abd Rashid
Director
Tel : 04 - 976 7381 / 976 9025
Fax : 04 - 976 8950
Email : mohd_shahrill@stats.gov.my
user Rosela Binti Mahayuddin
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7557
Email : rosela@stats.gov.my
user Abd Latib bin Talib
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 89479083
Fax : 03 - 89459735
Email : latib@stats.gov.my
user Zainuddin Bin Ahmad
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 89479021
Fax : 03 - 89459730
Email : zain.ahmad@stats.gov.my
user Tn Hj Ibrahim Bin Jantan
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8888 7447
Email : ibj@stats.gov.my
user Mustafa Bin Abdullah
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7117
Fax : 03 - 8888 9207
Email : mustafa@stats.gov.my
Foo Siang Ping
Assistant Statistics Officer
Tel : 082 - 234670
Email : spfoo@stats.gov.my
user Tuan Haji Azahari bin Mohd Raslan
Deputy Chief Statistician (Economic)
Tel : 03 - 8885 7070 / 7071
Fax : 03 - 8888 9253
Email : azahari@stats.gov.my
user Nazaria binti Baharudin
Deputy Chief Statistician (Social / Demographic)
Tel : 03 - 88857272 / 7273
Fax : 03 - 8888 9260
Email : nazaria@stats.gov.my
Pathmavathi a/p Appulanaidu
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 575 6732
Fax : 04-5756734
Email : pathmavathi@stats.gov.my
Sherlyn Jehop Ak Ros
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 084 - 34 6203
Fax : 084 - 34 4158
Email : sherlyn_jehop@stats.gov.my
Aishah binti Mohamad Ali
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 088 - 42 8529 / 085 442377
Fax : 085 - 44 2377 / 44 2399
Email : aishah@stats.gov.my
Imran bin Titing
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 674 330
Fax : 089 - 672 652
Email : imran.titing@stats.gov.my
Rosliza Binti Rahim
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 420 2902
Fax : 04 - 420 2901
Email : rosliza@stats.gov.my
Norita Binti Ali Othman
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 05 - 6218490
Fax : 05-6231275
Email : nao@stats.gov.my
Nur Ellya Binti Saed
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 88904542
Fax : 03-88904541
Email : nur.ellya@stats.gov.my
Mohd Soffi bin Abdul Ghani
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 05 - 806 0227
Fax : 05 - 806 4002
Email : mdsoffi@stats.gov.my
Frankie Anak Albert Antau
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 6093 2072
Fax : 03 - 6093 2043
Email : frankie@stats.gov.my
Nazarina Binti Nasir
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 07-7783700
Fax : 07-7767560
Email : nazarina@stats.gov.my
Lee Chee You
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 87343089
Fax : 03-8734 3181
Email : lcyou@stats.gov.my
Nozie binti Musa
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 086 - 330 359
Fax : 086 - 331 918
Email : nozie@stats.gov.my
Jaimin bin Amit
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 087 - 41 8689
Fax : 087 - 41 7404
Email : jaimin@stats.gov.my
Kamaruzaman Bin Mohamed
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 06-9529417
Fax : 06-952 2633/06-953 7523
Email : kama@stats.gov.my
Omar Bak Miladun
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 087 - 339 634
Fax : 087 - 338 068
Email : omarbak@stats.gov.my
Nurul Atiqah Binti Ismail
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 223 5479 / 223 4414 / 223 5282
Fax : 09 - 223 4592
Email : nurulatiqah@stats.gov.my
Zulkynandy Bin Zainuddin
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 8260350/351
Fax : 09-8260351
Email : zulkynandy@stats.gov.my
Syahidan Bin Saidi
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09-2969561
Fax : 09-2961054
Email : syahidan.saidi@stats.gov.my
Nek Nazirah Binti Mohamad
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09-9602361
Fax : 09 - 960 2360
Email : nazirahm@stats.gov.my
Mohd Haris bin Ismail
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 695 5114 / 695 5145
Fax : 09 - 695 5146
Email : haris@stats.gov.my
Matsee Salam
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 663 862
Fax : 088 - 663 864
Email : matsee@stats.gov.my
Rahmah Binti Jokeni
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 084 - 653 157
Fax : 084 - 651 019
Email : rahmah@jp.stats.gov.my
Rozali bin Pin
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 9692900
Fax : 04 - 969 2903
Email : rozali@stats.gov.my
Mhd Radiwan Bin Abdullah
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 883 500
Fax : 089 - 883 600
Email : radiwan.abdullah@jp.stats.gov.my