↑ Top

Organisation Chart

user YBhg. Dato' Sri Dr. Mohd Uzir Mahidin
Chief Statistician
Tel : 03 - 8885 7007
Fax : 03 - 8888 9255
Email : uzir@dosm.gov.my
user Mohamad Zahri Bin Hj. Samingon
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7557
Fax : 03-8888 9250
Email : zahri@dosm.gov.my
user Norhayati Binti Jantan
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9083
Fax : 03 - 8945 9735
Email : hayatij@dosm.gov.my
user Jamaliah Binti Jaafar
Director
Tel : 03 - 88857676
Email : jamaliah@dosm.gov.my
user Roslawati Binti Yahya
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7171
Fax : 03 - 8888 9233
Email : roslawati@dosm.gov.my
user Ab Rahman Bin Mohamad
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7575
Fax : 03 - 8888 9215
Email : rahman.mohamad@dosm.gov.my
user Muhammad Amri bin Idris
Director
Tel : 03-5515 0202
Fax : 03-5515 0203
Email : amri@dosm.gov.my
user Mohd Suhaimi Bin Mohd Yunus
Director
Tel : 04 - 2266244/101
Fax : 04-228 2244
Email : msuhaimi.yunus@dosm.gov.my
user Zainol Bin Jamil
Director
Tel : 088 - 484601 / 088 - 484660
Fax : 088-484 659
Email : zainol_j@dosm.gov.my
user Kanageswary Ramasamy
Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9001
Fax : 03 - 8941 4681
Email : kanageswary@dosm.gov.my
user YBhg. Datin Rozita Binti Talha
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7077
Email : rozita_talha@dosm.gov.my
user Zainuddin Bin Ahmad
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 89479021
Fax : 03 - 89459730
Email : zain.ahmad@dosm.gov.my
user Mohd Ridauddin Bin Masud
Director
Tel : 05 - 406 6201
Fax : 05-438 6467
Email : ridauddin@dosm.gov.my
user Shafizaermawaty Binti Shafei
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7227
Fax : 03 - 8888 9248
Email : erma@dosm.gov.my
user Siti Asiah Binti Ahmad
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7447
Email : asiah@dosm.gov.my
user Norfariza Hanim Binti Kasim
Director
Tel : 03 - 2691 0623/ 03-22672400 samb 2401
Fax : 03 - 2691 0639
Email : fariza@dosm.gov.my
user Dayang Rozana Binti Abang Hassan
Director
Tel : 082 - 257 888
Fax : 082 - 242 609
Email : rozana@dosm.gov.my
user Siti Zakiah Binti Mohamad Isa
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7177
Fax : 03 - 8888 9217
Email : zakiah@dosm.gov.my
user Wan Mohd Shahrulnizam bin Wan Mohd Najuri
Director
Tel : 07-224 7800 / 225 3701
Fax : 07-224 9972
Email : wmshahrul@dosm.gov.my
user Jamia Aznita Binti Jamal
Director
Tel : 03 - 8947 9057
Fax : 03 - 8941 1749
Email : aznita@dosm.gov.my
user Riyanti Binti Saari
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7703
Fax : 03 - 8888 9209
Email : riyanti@dosm.gov.my
user Mohd Sofi Bin Ali
Director
Tel : 09 - 623 1060
Fax : 09-622 9659
Email : mohdsofi@dosm.gov.my
user Yusnita Binti Mohd Yusof
Director
Tel : 09 - 515 0670 / 09 - 516 3931
Fax : 09 - 513 9091
Email : yusnita@dosm.gov.my
user Rafliza Binti Ramli
Director
Tel : 05 - 2534033
Fax : 05 - 255 1073
Email : rafliza@dosm.gov.my
user Suzana binti Abu Bakar
Director
Tel : 04 - 7001266
Email : suzana_ab@dosm.gov.my
user Zuraidy Bin Zainal Abidin
Director
Tel : 09 - 741 9480
Fax : 09 - 748 2142
Email : zuraidy@dosm.gov.my
user Hartini Binti Yaacob
Director
Tel : 06 - 768 8793 / 06 - 768 8170
Fax : 06 - 765 5002
Email : tini@dosm.gov.my
user Siti Haslinda Binti Mohd Din
Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7703
Email : sitihaslinda@dosm.gov.my
user Mohamad Hamizan bin Abdullah
Director
Tel : 06 - 252 2725
Fax : 06 - 252 2711
Email : hamizan@dosm.gov.my
Cynthia Ak Giri
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 084 - 346203
Email : cynthia@dosm.gov.my
Aishah binti Mohamad Ali
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 085 - 428529 / 085 - 442377
Fax : 085 - 44 2377 / 085- 44 2399
Email : aishah@dosm.gov.my
Imran bin Titing
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 674 330
Fax : 089 - 672 652
Email : imran.titing@dosm.gov.my
user Pathmavathi a/p Appulanaidu
Director
Tel : 04 - 977 1222
Fax : 04 - 977 1223
Email : pathmavathi@dosm.gov.my
Rosliza Binti Rahim
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 420 2902/04-4202900
Fax : 04 - 420 2901
Email : rosliza@dosm.gov.my
Norita Binti Ali Othman
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 05-6218490
Fax : 05-6231275
Email : nao@dosm.gov.my
Fasehah Binti Hashim
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03-88904542
Fax : 03-88904541
Email : fasehah.hashim@dosm.gov.my
Mohd Soffi bin Abdul Ghani
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 05 - 806 0227 samb 101
Fax : 05 - 806 4002
Email : mdsoffi@dosm.gov.my
Frankie Anak Albert Antau
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 6093 2072/03-6093 2050
Fax : 03-60932043/2044
Email : frankie@dosm.gov.my
Nazarina Binti Nasir
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 07-7783700 / 07-7767559
Fax : 07-7767560
Email : nazarina@dosm.gov.my
Mohd Shahrill bin Abdul Rashid
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 03 - 87343089/03-87343064
Fax : 03-8734 3181
Email : mohd_shahrill@dosm.gov.my
Sh. Fadzillah Binti Wan Johor
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 086-330359
Fax : 086-331918
Email : shfadzillah@dosm.gov.my
Shaliza binti Mohd Hasli @ Bob
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 087-418689//087-418159/087-418366
Fax : 087-417404
Email : shaliza@dosm.gov.my
Siti Normah Binti Abas
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 06-952 9417/06-956 3700
Fax : 06-9522633
Email : siti_normah@dosm.gov.my
Shamsul Nizam Bin Yahya
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 087-339634
Fax : 087-338068
Email : shamsul_nizam@dosm.gov.my
Joannes Jeshua Ak Bayang
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 083-321355
Fax : 083-322301
Email : joannes@dosm.gov.my
Mohd Zulhairi Bin Omar
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09-223 5479/09-2
Fax : 09-223 4592
Email : zulhairi@dosm.gov.my
Izani bin Hamid
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09-8272701
Fax : 09-8272700
Email : izani@dosm.gov.my
Nurul Atiqah Binti Ismail
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09-296 9561/ 09-296 1401
Fax : 09-2961054
Email : nurulatiqah@dosm.gov.my
Rasid bin Mat Jin
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09-9602361
Fax : 09-960 2360
Email : rasid.mat@dosm.gov.my
Siti Aishah Binti Saleh
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 09 - 695 5145
Fax : 09 - 695 5146
Email : aishah.saleh@dosm.gov.my
Faridah Binti Mohamad
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 085-213343
Fax : 085-214470
Email : faridahm@dosm.gov.my
Rosdiana Binti Majimun
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 088-663862
Fax : 088-663864
Email : rosdiana@dosm.gov.my
Eswendy Krang Suut
Statistics Assistant
Tel : 082 - 231805/082-240287 samb 24
Fax : 082-242609
Email : eswendy@jp.stats.gov.my
Noraziah Binti Muhamad Nor
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 084-653157 / 084-651019
Email : noraziah@dosm.gov.my
Amirul Syakirin Bin Ahmad Jamil
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04 - 969 2900
Fax : 04 - 969 2903
Email : syakirin.jamil@dosm.gov.my
Awang Shukeri Bin Awang Salleh
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089 - 883 500
Fax : 089 - 883 600
Email : ashukeri@dosm.gov.my
user Nazaria Binti Baharudin
Deputy Chief Statistician (Technical Development & Social)
Tel : 03 - 88857272 / 7273
Fax : 03 - 8888 9260
Email : nazaria@dosm.gov.my
Minson Majimbun
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 089-774110
Fax : 089-759526
Email : minson@dosm.gov.my
user Mariyam Binti Mohamad
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8885 7117
Fax : 03 - 8888 9207
Email : mariyam@dosm.gov.my
user Dr. Abd Latib bin Talib
Deputy Chief Statistician (Economic)
Tel : 03 - 8885 7070 / 7071
Fax : 03 - 8888 9253
Email : latib@dosm.gov.my
user Noraliza Binti Mohamad Ali
Head of Core Team
Tel : 03 8881 0288
Fax : 03 8881 0273
Email : noraliza@dosm.gov.my
user Mizul Iskandar Shamsudin
Head of Operational Centre
Tel : 04-57567322 / 04-5756733
Fax : 04-5756734
Email : mizul@dosm.gov.my
user Betty Binti Hasan
Senior Director
Tel : 03 - 8318 2375
Email : betty@mohr.gov.my