↑ Top


Headquarters (Putrajaya)

  1. Management Services Division
  2. Information Management Division
  3. Prices, Income and Expenditure Statistics Division
  4. Integration and Data Management Division
  5. Strategic Communication and International Division
  6. Population and Demographic Statistics Division 
  7. Agriculture and Environment Statistics Division
  8. Methodology and Research Division
  9. Industrial Production and Construction Statistics Division
  10. International Trade Statistics Division
  11. Manpower and Social Statistics Division
  12. National Accounts Statistics Division
  13. Services Statistics Division
  14. Economic Indicators Division
  15. Balance of Payments Statistics Division
Department of Statistics Malaysia,
Block C6 & C7, Complex C,
Federal Government Administrative Centre,
62514 Putrajaya